XRP: Where the real money will come from

in #xrplast year

In this video I talk about XRP and where the real money will come from in future. Right now everyone's talking about cross border payments, CBDCs, ODL and AMM. Many are even talking about assembly line liquidity provision. All this is well an good but the big money will come from a little talked about source - China, via Hong Kong. In deed all of APAC is looking at XRP and are currently watching the pilot of e-HKD, particularly the utility with real asset tokenisation.

In the video I talk about why China is embracing this, via Hong Kong, and how this could be the template for the rest of the world.

Ade

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you. I've voted for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65