Update 1 for Nano( XRB) will take a quantum leap to $24 (Prediction # 58) Target increased to $28

in #xrb6 years ago (edited)

Update 1 for Nano( XRB) will take a quantum leap to $24 (Prediction # 58)

Target increased to $28

We bought NANO XRB 21 days ago check (Prediction # 58) in my steem blog

Our short term target was $18 and Long term was $24.

Nano XRB gearing up towards our short term target trading currently $17.

Well charts look great for XRB at the moment.

So that's why I am increasing my long term target to $28.

Please everyone make his own decision

Why I am increasing target?

MACD extremely bullish

Momentum indicator showing

some good signs for more bullish run.

123.png

Daily chart clear favour uptrend from

02-21-2018

Doji candle seen yesteraday plus I expect next candle will close

as Inverted Hammer.(Bullish sign)

So I am increasing my target from $24 to $28

123.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time on the post. I haven't heard of nano before. I'm still sticking with the most mainstream crypto. I may miss out on some of the more leverage trades but I find I don't panic sell as much.

Check this list
May help you sir @realestatecoach
Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Very good list !

hello my friend. Nice call on Nano 22 days ago. Of course didnt follow it since i was already in in a very high price (around 20$). As i understand 24$ is based on 1:1 fib ext and 28 is somehwere between 1 and 1.68 (please correct me if im wrong, im new in this). However a small observation. this prices are based on current price of BTC. If btw goes to 14K by the time Nano reach 0.0025, the price will be higher, so maybe your targets should stick to BTC..just saying. other than that very good job.

You should have let us know 21 days ago.

i need to set up a long term fund for this long term crypto profits

Thank you. Much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23