"xpilarcontest" We have the Winners of Guess at least 4 numbers max 5 digits of the pieces taken from the puzzle game part 1.

in #xpilarcontest4 years ago (edited)

We congratulate the winners
Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar


puzzle game 1 uten tall.png


Number 1 2019.jpg

It's amazing that so many people found the right numbers


Here are the lucky winners
@bleujay @gulia.peito @tokepengsiribe @eii @anasuleidy @issymarie @nachomolina @cloudblade


2.5 STEEM is transferred to all winners in their wallet


Guess at least 4 numbers max 5 digits of the pieces taken from the puzzle game part 2. coming soon

sponsors for the competition
@sultan-aceh 10 steem @xpilar 10 steem



Sort:  

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you. guess the numbers contest. this is a very exciting contest to follow. I will wait and take part in the next contest. I congratulate the winners.

and I say thank you very much for the curation that you have provided so far. at this time I was forced to power down half of the steem power I have. because I really need money for my sister's school fees. this makes me very sad.

because a few months ago I often bought steem. but now I have to sell it at a very low price at the moment. I do not know what else to make money. I hope your days are always fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit best contest , No 1 at the moment in my opinion
Keep up

That so cool

When is the next contest

What a thrill @xpilar, thanks for the gift this Christmas, it is a pleasure to participate in your dynamics, have a merry Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations to the winner and thank you for @xpilar dan @sultan-aceh

Nice to hear, thanks @tokepengsiribe

Nice a picture, very good a post brother

Hello was as exciting as a lottery. Thank you for these initiatives that distract and relax us @xpilar

Many congratulations to the winners :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97