You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #xpilarcontest "Christmas niches with peanuts" Win 13 Steem Dollars (SBD). or more

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

nice and greats @xpilar

WOOW-SULTAN DESIGN.gif

contest that can not guess hehehe
hope this contest is fun ....
I also feel it there @xpilar
you can make me laugh there "aceh-indonesia" heheh
You are great ....
I've read over and over again, until I can not fall asleep anymore hehehe
want to know how many beans this .. hehehe

hope you are healthy always today at #Norway
menyambut natal dan tahun baru 2018

Upvote and Re-steemed

WEL SULTAN-DESIGN.png

Sort:  

Woooow, thanks for your sponsorship of the competition with 7 Steem Dollars (SBD)
Nice to appreciate this competition, I would make some fun now in Christmas.
Easy competition but at the same time difficult. I have counted all peanuts and it took some time
Thanks again @sultan-aceh

hehehe ...
thank @xpilar

happy to hear it @xpilar
I want to help my friends here,
of course with you ... @ xpilar

hehehe
ok @xpilar

sultan.png

Hehe, it's quiet here now, the day before the big day

oooo
whether you are not traveling anywhere with family on #Norway

Good job bg @sultan-aceh

":)

thank @smeet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37