Sort:  

Are you not submit your contribution.. @sultan-aceh

certainly @joabiodun
this is only a post selected by @xpilar
heheh

Sorry, now your video is here @sultan-aceh

Apology tender to you @sultan-ache .... Snr. Don't cry...

@sultan-ache will understand

heheheh

Yes hi will

U5ds8WCpDMoyzmBaSTgLLRoUA67usJ2_1680x8400.jpg

this is for you @xpilar
I made it while I was at home

forgive me if, less good

@sultan-ache good job.

heheheh
thank @@@davidad

it to @xpilar @davidad

Hehe I know @sultan-ache
Nice

heheheh

With your skills and VP you have overtook me as the loyal to @xpilar leaving me in 2nd place follow by @hic on the 3rd and 4th or fifth place @dabbey

@sultan-ache be prepare I will take first place back .. hehe..

hehehehe
sorry i'm @davidad
I do not mean to be so ...
if we are friends ....
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... just the same.

we are far apart ...
you @davidad @hic @dabbey keep the best in the eyes @xpilar ok.

I am just a newcomer in steemit, and want to grow and grow together @xpilar
you as well as other steemian ok

sultan-acheh.png

he's so good

@xpilar new videos
I have posted below your post reply ok

heheheheh
did you want to see it
wait ok

Hahahha so funny @xpilar 😊

That is nice bro.. .
Keep the good spirit.

Thank you @sultan-aceh

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61