Sort:  

Nice video

What a nice work.. voted..

Beautiful video.... @sultan-ache

thank @davidad

heheheh
you smile for me
hehe

Wooow, thank you for the video @sultan-aceh

thank wooooow for me @xpilar
heheheh
you like and me happy ok

Wow very talent @sultan-aceh in editing video love to see

yes @xpilar

may always be happy
forever ....

Hahaha so suspense.... I like it so much @sultan-aceh. It really suits that image created by @xpilar. You Rock Bro! :) Next time you must make a video like this one every time this contest runs. It makes the contest grand in a way.

thank very much @
yes ...
glad to hear @ainie.kashi

hehehe
I will always make it
because of my friend's pillar, and he is very supportive of all the steemit growing and growing with him

I agree with you. @xpilar, he is a very kind person, made us feel connected in this place.

Oh.. Mr very good video..

heheheh
thank mr. aabedemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36