You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New #xpilarcontest « Big photo competition 3 » you can win 30 Steem Dollars (SBD)

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago

Hello, happy friends Steemians! If possible, I also want to join this contest ;)
In my picture, it's a knight's castle on a hill.
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia
Camera SONY DSC-W350
DSC03012 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Hi @madlenfox

welcome to #xpilarcontest "Big photo competition 3"

hopefully be a winner
in New #xpilarcontest «Big photo competition 3

This week's theme:
mountain, hill or rocky landscape

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Oh, thank you for this opportunity! I liked the idea of this competition, I even regret that I did not see it much earlier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97