You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #xpilarcontest "bit of image 6" The winners of the competition are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago

At first I discussed this silkworm. It was not. Silkworm is colorless. generally white. But this is a kind of caterpillar that lives in the wild forest. I do not know his name. I have never heard anyone mention his name specifically. All they say is "caterpillars".

These caterpillars when hit on the human skin will make a rash of itching all over the body. Especially if the histaminnya high, then the skin throughout the body can be itchy, like a person who hit a bajang ghost. This worm spelled out worse. When there is no food, his own friends are eaten. Thus, I try to enter this contest and answer my knowledge. I realize, my answer is far off. However, I have tried. thanks. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39