Participate In #Xpilarcontest "Imagination 2"

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago (edited)

It's bright, colorful, shimmering with different colors and sparkling lights!

This is the modern time machine!
It can carry over into the future the one who won the magic ticket.

I hold this ticket in my hands...

What happiness! I will live in the distant future, at a time when there are no wars, diseases, and people live peacefully and happily to extreme old age!

But this magic time machine can carry over into the future only one person!
I can not take anyone with me...

None of my adult children and none of my little grandchildren.

How can I be in the future without them?

I give away my magic ticket and leave.
Let it get to someone else ....

Sort:  

Nice to read your story of "Imagination 2" @ir3k

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36