You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to the author @davidad in the #xpilarcontest "Imagination 2" that wins 5SB

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

Cool.. I remind you hehe....

On that day .... There will be art contest for fellow artists .. Snr. @xpilar , @english mama and @anda... will be the judge to choose the best work. ..
Snr. @xpilar full support will be appreciated on that day for my birthd...... hehehehe

Sort:  

It's great, it's fun to see other artists

Yes... Gonna be fun hehe I bet ... We would see many art lol... It will left to judges hehehehe..

hehe, yes, it will be judging by the eye that looks

Haha... Eye that look at the fun art that will be submitted lol.. you will be look with special art lol... to announce the winner lol.. to win small SBD hehe

Good day Snr..
I like the new content lol.. you can in a new style and ideal..

Nice that you like it

It has me thinking alot.. hehehehe .. how many peanut are there lol in bottle... For me to predict hehehehe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44