You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #xpilarcontest "bit of image 10" The winners of the competition are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago

wow and wow the winner has been announced.
congratulations on the announcement of the winners #xpilarkontes and do not be discouraged for those who do not win including me, special for my friend @boile who became the first champion and in my post last night just call him on a visit to Rs. and today I went to the hospital too.
P_20180322_111010_1.jpg
even though my toothache is better drop out of love I still take the time to give comment in this extraordinary post @xpillar.
a successful greeting for making #kontes @xpilar and @sultan-aceh though luck does not take sides with me maybe next time. thanks from @adnan-mp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54