The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #127 // Wife.

in #xpilar3 years ago

Aquí os dejo un bonito desnudo onirico de mi mujer en blanco y negro.

Here you have a beautiful oneiric nude of my wife in black and white.

_DSC9088.jpg
Cristina duerme. Fotografia de @theornigod.

INFOPHOTO
Photographer:@theornigod
Camera:Nikon D5300
Lens:28-80mm nikkor
Model:Cristina P. M.

Como suelo decir, si disfrutaste de las fotos deja un comentario y dale un voto, muchas gracias.

As I usually say, if you enjoyed the photos leave a comment and give it a vote, thank you very much.

Sort:  

I know what it's like to say things like that and not get any comments back

And it's got me daydreaming over that pretty picture of that dare-I-say lucious wife you so fortunately have dear sir, respectfully

Daydreaming specifically about how many words deep I might be able to go about the sheer and dare-I-say-supple I-do-dare-say tender beauty of the woman's body

Do treat her right~

It deserves I go on forever

But hopefully we can shut up our mouths for a while and open up other possibilities together, my love

Hey come over here I think you have something on your cheek

You look really sexy sometimes and always have

@william8wayward A million thanks for your words and for the time invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28