Sort:  

Thank you for your prompt response!
Could you please confirm this is the right extension? It looks quite new, 1k downloads and 6 reviews only. A bit suspicious...

https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/steemkeychain/jhgnbkkipaallpehbohjmkbjofjdmeid

Yes, this is the one !!

Thank you!
I logged in and I see the "All Looks Good".
Now, when should my outcoming votes kick in? As I see people from my fanbase are posting but no outcoming auto Botto-votes by me?

Sorry for DV , got touched while scrolling , this app looks good tho

Hehehe, don't worry, good it wasn't a huge one :)))

did you also check your voting limit and togglled fanbase curation on ?

Yes, all looks good.

"Your Current Voting Power is 82.07%. Automation is enabled for you."

Hey, I just double checked my "Global Automation Settings"

Fanbase
Stop Voting to All Favourite Authors

So this confuses me a bit, If the description says "Stop Voting to All Favourite Authors" should the switch be on or off so I cast votes? It is currently on.

i think they have issues with the bots

It seems so. I've joined their Discord server, probably better to discuss the issues there instead :)
Thanks!

yes , i will join too

Hi, yes there were problems with the bots yesterday as we were moving users to upload on the new system , --> https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/steemauto-is-now-being-moved-over-to-our-new-app-bottosteem#@krishiv/sggvao

Thanks for keeping me in the loop, I will add my suggestions or observations to your Discord server ;)
Keep up the great work and have a lovely day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44