Beautiful view (pemandangan indah)

in #xpilar2 years ago

Hello all steemit friends.. On this occasion I want to show you a photo of my shots.
here is the result

(halo sahabat steemit semua.. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin menunjukkan foto hasil cepretan saya.)
inilah hasilnya
IMG_20211225_125337.jpg
(Mi 11 Lite Camera)

The photo above was taken during the day when the weather was sunny so that it displayed a beautiful and charming blue color.

(Foto di atas diambil pada siang hari saat cuaca cerah sehingga menampilkan warna biru yang indah dan menawan.)

Thank you for all friends who have visited my steemit page, I really appreciate the support of all of my friends.

(Terima kasih untuk semua teman-teman yang telah mengunjungi halaman steemit saya, saya sangat menghargai dukungan dari teman-teman semua.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51