Valentine’s Day

in #xpency6 years ago (edited)

So this day 5years ago,is one of the most interesting day of my life. I went out with my cousin and my brother’s girlfriend because we decided to take ourselves out on Valentine’s Day to see a movie in Silverbird Cinemas Lagos with Lagos traffic and all, we got there a bit late we took some pictures, ate and paid for the movie ticket. We finished seeing the movie by 7 or thereabout and when we were on our way home there was a show in the lobby with Black Magic and Emma Nyra we were contemplating whether to stay for it or go because it’s getting late and it will be hard to see taxi to take us back home, we ended up staying back to see what’s happening my brother’s girlfriend won a teckno phone because she answered a question correctly, my cousins won a make up set Black magic gave it to her. So I was the only one with nothing, then all of a sudden a question was asked saying anyone should pick anybody that they will like to go on a date with and a random guy picked me and we were given the ticket separately decided to have dinner with cousin and my brother’s girlfriend (Omoh and Nelly) on entering the restaurant it was so fancy and full with lovebirds obviously because it was valentine. We sat at the bar, Nelly and Omoh was talking to the manager and I was busy pressing my phone and all of a sudden and I heard some whispering btw Omoh and Nelly about how handsome a guy is, didn’t pay attention and I remembered nelly been dared to go collect his number, he gave her and also his twitter handle on getting home they kept talking about him and I decided to follow him on twitter just to see if indeed he is fine and yes guys, he is cute so I followed him and all. I always gave him shout out every Friday then and I did wish him happy birthday and he asked for my BBM pin and boom we connected we were talking Everyday for like a month and he jokingly offered to come see me in Benin republic because that’s where I schooled and spend a night with me, and yes guys he did come we talked all night guys, the next day he was suppose to leave he begged for a kiss yes I did kiss him and the rest they say is history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59