A trip to Russia

in #xpency6 years ago

Off to Russia, we go!!!

Come with me!!

It's a world cup, And really do love it, I know you do too.. World Cup years are usually the best years in the world of football... Loads of players, fans, and countries are looking to make a statement on the world stage, so do we..

Therefore, I bring you the #Atrip2russia series with yours faithfully.. Each team rated and viewed, in my own words.. Possibly your own words too.. ☺️☺️
This may not be a very professional view, except of course you consider me a professional, which isn't a terrible idea too. 😁😁

So, you'd be safe to consider this a fun trip, the game is usually fun filled too..

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72