W̲h̲a̲t̲ ̲i̲s̲ ̲X̲P̲ ̲C̲o̲i̲n̲ ̲a̲n̲d̲ ̲w̲h̲y̲ ̲y̲o̲u̲ ̲s̲h̲o̲u̲l̲d̲ ̲b̲u̲y̲ ̲i̲t̲ ̲t̲o̲d̲a̲y̲!̲

in #xpcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

A few weeks ago I have been looking for new cryptocurrencies which have potential to grow in their price a lot in the near future as I wanted to invest in them.

I noticed an interesting kind of cryptocurrency which is named "Experience Points Coin". This kind of coin has a special purpose: It is mainly made for video games. Gamers will be able to buy stuff in all the games available online using the XP Coin, which I think is a really cool thing.

People always look to buy stuff in games. This cool kind of cryptocurrency will allow gamers to trade stuff for this coin, even stuff from different games! It means that if I have an item in one game and I am tired of this item I can sell it to another player in this game for XP Coin and then I can buy with it items in different games!

The XP Coin price is currently standing on: $0.001765 USD and I believe that it will grow a lot.

Image Credits

I have invested 0.3BTC in XP Coin. I hope that it will be profitable!

The XP Coin also has a website, you can check it out here: https://www.xpcoin.io/
If you are looking to invest in this cryptocurrency I would suggest you to use "cryptobridge". I have done it myself using this exchange website and it went good.


Sort:  

Thanks for info. First hear :)

You are welcome buddy, I really believe in the XP Coin!

I bought it on coinexchange.io last week and now the exchange is down. It does seem to be a winner tho. Hopefully the site is back up soon.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Xpcoin the Cryptocurrency may anybody invest. I think that will be profitable. It's my opinion.a

Ayeee all I had to read was that it was a gaming coin and I was sold haha thanks for the heads up, ima check it out now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80