XMR Monero Speculation

in #xmr7 years ago (edited)

usITfg6.jpg

Well well...! Greetings,!

I haven't been able to post in the last few days -- I took a hop out to watch the ECLIPSE day before yesterday out it the desert -- but certainly been watching the XMR party on my phone with much overdue satisfaction.

Just 'bout frigging' time here, we've just started to catch up to where we knew we should've long since been, by now.

Congrats to all Holders, and yup I wish I hadn't lost all my XMR paper wallets last month when they blew over-board off that sailboat. Damn with my luck.

Just remember a re-trace is not the end of the world if we pull it back a bit.

I have noted else-where that seems like lately we ratchet-up about ten bucks a month, and things have been stagnant for about 3-4 months around the $40-$50 USD range... SO if we would settle down for a little while around $70-$80 USD that would probably be just fine as it's simply making up missing two or three $10-month-ratchets, & we are just back to the normal.

Onward & upward Cheers

Sort:  

Great post you earned a new follower from @thefollower -_- Like money? Read my blogs for more!

Congratulations @sayyedraza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16