Christmas is coming ya’ll!!!🤶 ❤️🎊🍾🎉👏

in #xmasiscoming6 years ago

Time flies - it’s truly scary actually, everything is already being decorated according to Xmas and New Year holidays.Starbucks has new Xmas cups in its stores, which tells us all Xmas is just around the corner!I think next week I’m gonna take out the Xmas tree and decorate the hell out of it😂😂😂The Xmasy atmosphere at home is the coziest one, I just looove it!

Let’s make Steemit look and feel more cozy by posting every day from now till next year all the pics that have anything to do with Xmas, with #Xmasiscoming hashtag😊😁 Let it be a Xmas challenge😉

The photo below was taken a year ago when I was working in a hotel and had to dress like Sanya Helper😁The Sanya is my friend from Chile - Raul, he worked as a chef in Cafe in the hotel;)

4BAC789C-7992-4509-9E16-26A090773101.jpeg

626579BF-95CE-4566-982F-C6F13FF87837.jpeg

What are your plans for Christmas this year by the way?

Sort:  

Christmas is cool!I want to go to the warm sea, lie on the beach and what not to do! :))

Ohhh yeah!That would be just perfect hahaha I would also want to go to New York one year and dive in this magical Xmasy atmosphere ✨

As we say in Russia-everything is in our hands. Good luck and all will come true :)

Thank you!Good luck to you too!😊

i am waiting a Christmas 😍 @damira

ME tooo!Sooo looking forward to it✨

YASSSS I saw the new starbucks drinks a few days ago lol This year I will be actully moving down to Florida about 10 minutes from disney! its going to be a pretty crazy time of the year

Ohhh you are so lucky!I would totally live in Florida - the perfect combination of city life and the beach😻😻😻

That and some warm weather for once living up north on the east cost makes for some very cold and long winters. you can always visit Disney :D I bet it is going to look pretty epic come Christmas time.

My sister is going to Miami for a New Year!I guess she will be pretty much blown away by its beauty;))) Maybe I will come hahaha Hopefully I’ll have enough time for travelling inside US, the distance from NY to Florida is not small;)

wow nice pics, happy Christmas and happy new year! thanks for sharing!

Thats a great idea!

The helpers dont look too happy LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64