What was your favorite Xmas present?

in #xmas5 years ago

Mine was this beer-candle.

Super fun, something I have not seen before

4E071DF3-5E94-483B-B192-C9F6A85A8D8A.jpeg

What was yours and why?

Sort:  

@knircky has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Mine was the new DJI Osmo Pocket:

https://d.tube/v/for91days/3wgfn9pp

This is my first video I took with it

as fore me im watching movie right now

This bad boy entered my house at Christmas time. ( SNES MINI )

Playing some old classics on it currently.

Ha, I have played xbox with kids, somehow always more fun then without them.

I played the XBOX a time or two.

FUN ... I used to have the big one :)

So did I, good times !

great fun, what games are there on it actually? I see mario kart, zelfda etc on the box bu I assume there are more? Wich is your favorite game what comes pre-installed?

Lots of the classics ( 21 in Total )

Contra 3: The Alien Wars
Donkey Kong Country
EarthBound
Final Fantasy 3
F-Zero
Kirby Super Star
Kirby’s Dream Course
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
Mega Man X
Secret of Mana
Star Fox
Star Fox 2
Street Fighter 2 Turbo: Hyper Fighting
Super Castlevania 4
Super Ghouls ’n Ghosts
Super Mario Kart
Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars
Super Mario World
Super Metroid
Super Punch-Out!
Yoshi’s Island

Street Fighter 2 Turbo 😍 That game was such a great fighting game with all the combo's and the leveled characters.

What is your favorite from the list?

Man, its so hard to pick one.

I like Zelda, Super Mario Kart and I haven't played it again yet but I remember Super Gohuls'n Ghosts was a good one as well and Super Mario World.

hehe I can imagine it is though to pick one. Never played Super Ghouls 'n Ghosts gonna check that one out.

WOW! You more than lucky... reliving the good old days!
I had great fun with this game back then.

There are some classics on their for sure. I wish the ninja turtles game was on it.

Damn! I am nostalgic right now... I remember breaking my head several time trying to do some ninja turtles stunt!

Oh no! You are the best... Terima kasih banyak!

in my country,
Few people to celebrate Christmas.
And this gift,
It is my first Christmas gift I received,
favorite Xmas present not in its value, is her mind.

Dear @knircky, my best present was to see the happiness of my son when he got a radio controlled model of Lamborghini Centenario...:))

That's a solid present. Useful!

Posted using Partiko Android

A maths play book. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Time pass with my family and friends.

i will want a play station 4 game and console with the latest FIFA 19 game on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50