Is your Xmas shopping done?

in #xmas7 years ago

If you are like me, sometimes you get a little behind on your holiday shopping for everyone.

Well I am currently in a mall and the masses here make me feel like I am a wilderbeest during the great migration.

I hope I get to experience that event sometimes soon, but not in a mall.

Well I guess its good for GDP if everyone is spending their money.

I will happy when it is all over in a few days.

Happy holidays everyone!

Sort:  

The holidays are always good for the economy as it moves Money around . I was at the mall earlier and man, waiting in lines was the worst part .

Happy Holidays from NYC

Good shopping!)Merry Christmas!:)
crazyshopping09.jpg

Yes, All is done ;)

I don't bother going to stores the two weeks from Xmas to New Years.

Oh, yes, now everyone has a hot season before the holidays, but soon we will all rest! Thank you @knircky and happy Christmas!

My shopping is done, mostly ordered everything online. The only thing left to do now is get some groceries and settle in for the next few days. Merry Christmas.

shopping madness is already in the whole world.I am amazed to see the conquests that occurred in the magazines especially during the discount days.I think we should not be so far away from humanity to buy a product at a more reasonable price.

By the way thank you so much for sharing this post.. :)

Everyone is made up of everything that lives online and at the mall. And as you say, this is the most GDP that will love it. Sometimes I feel like I'm all over myself. Everyone is so lucky they get themselves. Is it me I'm not normal? I know sometimes I do not ...

Happy holidays to you.. @knircky

On this holiday season, I wish you a christmas filled with fun and party. May the success will hug you on every day and in everything you do. Merry Christmas and happy new year.....

Yes, Dear @knircky...the malls are very strange places full with people with strange habits for holidays. So, if they could use those habits in different time and place, everyone will be in ecstasy otherwise they will feel like You.

Thanks, for Your kind support...I hope You will not stop feeling great all these Holidays and 2018 and further...

Happy holidays from me and my entire family. We are all your fans - the my wife @tatjanastan and my son @steemitwarrior

Well they have a new follower each now!

Thank you from my heart, my son can not believe how much you rewarded him. You are great man with big heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75