You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XIN ??!!! future or scam ?????

in #xin6 years ago

Thank you for upvoting my post today.
Also you wrote good and informative post. I checked your profile and it seem that you're quite new member on steemit.

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:

Maybe you should consider small changes in your steemit account?

  • add profile photo
  • add cover photo
  • add some description
    and mostly invest a little bit in steam and purchase steemit power and steemit dollar.
    Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: steembottracker.com and steemvoter.com

Hope you can follow me in return and I hope you will like my content and hopefully you can help me build my reach and become valuable part of this community.

Anyway Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41