My First Post about My Home Town - Xian 这是我的第一篇Steem文章

in #xian6 years ago (edited)

hello guys,

This is my first post on STEEMIT. Nice to meet you guys. I am currently living in Singapore but I was born in Xi'an:

Yes this is the symbol of my hometown --- bell tower.

For someone who does know Xi'an, we also have the famous Terracotta Warrios:

The signature food of Xi'an is 肉夹馍-- Chinese hamburger

Top Rated Xian Cuisine:

羊肉泡馍:Pita Bread Soaked in Lamb Soup

麻酱凉皮:Cold noddle with sesame

biang biang 面:biang biang Noodle

酸汤水饺:Hot and sour soup dumpling

汤包:Soup dumpling

臊子面:Minced pork noodles

蜂蜜凉粽子:Honey Rice Dumpling

You are always welcome to Xi'an and feel free to contact me if need any advice for planning a trip to my hometown Xi'an :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ymoctavia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ymoctavia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57