We want to SPONSOR a few more weekly VIDEO SHOWS with @Booster!

in #xfactor-steem6 years ago (edited)

Badge of Awesomeness(2).jpg

Like Hots or Shots, I love great content, and people who put in the money and work to take that extra step, that extra risk triggers me in a good way. Great people do Great things and One thing I have noticed over the last year is how many shitposters going bankrupt because they use the upvote systems wrong.

On the flipside, people who make serious content, polish it and use the upvote systems when they are ready to trend and communicate with their readers, viewers or listeners in the comment field, they gain followers, fans, and reputation.

Using @Booster to sponsor video-content

Right now we are building a sponsor system, so that we can give booster hashtags to accounts like @jonny-clearwater and others who we want to sponsor a finite amount of episodes of the showcontent they spend money and time on creating. I like "Hots or Shots", and look forward to find 5-6 other shows to sponsor in the same way every week.

Do you produce commercial friendly content? apply for a sponsor deal

Contact me via the contact form on http://fyrstikken.com and let me know what you have done, what you want to do, and what commercial format you will do it on.

In the case of Hots or Shots, we give them a 100% booster upvote for every weekly episode, we do not pay for their production cost, nor do we guarantee what a 100% booster upvote is worth in fiat-terms. We need to budget this so the deal is fair for us and we want to encourage more great dedicated continuous shows to air first on STEEM before the rest of your social medias.

Freedom to Give/Opportunity to Get!

What are you waiting for? go to my website and show me your best work and tell me what you want to do next, if my counsel likes it, damn right we will sponsor you. We will Rock You!

Thank you for being awesome!

Fyrst.

Sort:  

I love it! Great idea to promote good content, it's what will help take this platform to the next level.

pocketsend:2000@fyrstikken, to play with the first token built on steem comment blockchain by biophill

Successful Send of 2000
Sending Account: ackza
Receiving Account: fyrstikken
New sending account balance: 995790
New receiving account balance: 2197
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3e9fd3831894d5e707a3c93bc05ea2d00e9521dd
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

What token is that ? @ackza

It's an honor to have you on board with #hotsorshots
I appreciate the investment you have put into my work.
It's allowed me to hire an editor/producer, the results of which you'll start seeing in upcoming episodes.
Thanks so much for your support!

Because you are a hard working, dedicated smart creator who I have personally seen saving up capital to get equipped for the journey and actually get it done. You might have some idea how many people just talk, but when it comes to doing, they lack. And from all the other upvotes and comments you get, I can see that it is money well spent. Thousands of people enjoy your show, me included.

Well now it's time for me to go after ten of thousands.
Never give up

maybe I should start to produce videos... 😊 @peekbit

no, no video can be such sexy like you artful pictures... 🙂

☺️ thank you for the nice compliment...

Thanks for provioding me your website link I am going to visit there and what i want is a question that make me to think some thing different
you are doing a great work and provide a great oppertunity to earn and learn different things thanks for it i wish you all the best

this is a great idea, it will really increase efficiency of your service, by the way i have used your service several times and its excellent

by the way i have used your service several times and its excellent

Thank you for a great comment!

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Woow, what a great opportunity! As video content producer I am so happy that you decided to sponsor video content :)
Thank you,
You tickle my imagination and creativity now :)

Yo. Siste to overføringer på 5$ og 5.89$ fikk jeg ikkke noe vote for. Kan du fikse det eller refunde?

We really need to switch to a generalized benefit
We need patience and love really

I found a good Universal Basic Income

When I’m ready to take my Yogi show on the road I got you bro

Me too, ill do hotsnshots but with cannabis n dabs!

great sponsering and earning idea @fyrstikken nice to see it keep it up thanks for sharing
DQmdYdUXzYLsi5RGh9rJvqwJhj5YqQFUR1Nt81habW4xXqT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48