XENON airdrop - free money for all ETH holder!

in #xenon7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I just want to inform you that the XENON Token airdrop is distributed. All Ethereum addresses which had more than 0.1 ETH in their wallet a few weeks ago will get some.

XENONAirdop.png

I got 509 XENON Tokens. If you want to look it up if you got some you can do it on Etherscan. Did you get the same amount or even more? Let me know in the comments below.

If you liked the post I would appreciate an upvote. for more information about the cryptospace, upcoming airdrops and ICO´s you are very welcome to follow me.

If you have critique, news or questions just leave a comment below and I will try to ask them as quickly as possible.

(Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion and not financial advice)

my cloud mining site (3% Discount with the Code: j6KVGt)
my Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
my Bitcoin debit card
my BTC-address: 1G4wC9vrgsZJQFT9FxDvBQX75hoD1tqw4

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Great stuff, I got mine as well. I didn't have time to read what they are for. Do you know? And what's your opinion?

Do you know about EOS? it will be like Ethereum but in a better better way... EOS will be launched in june 2018 approx.
The people of XENON will make a copy of EOS project when it be launched... why? because they believe that the current ICO of EOS is not widespread. Then XENON has another way to spread the tokens, and will publish another blockchain that uses these tokens... but the code will be the same EOS code.

no i didnt got mine..coz my eth in my wallet was being hacked!

What kind of wallet was your eth in? An Exchange?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56