You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changelly.com poor performance 🙁 And XEM

in #xem7 years ago (edited)

@desiluvr Thank You 4 posting and had some similar problems with Changelly BUT if Changelly reconciles my account, I will most likely do business with them again because this took place during one of the largest ongoing UP moves in the crypto markets with HUGE volume.

Thanks again 4 Your post !!

Sort:  

My post was mainly a heads up. I'm sticking with them at least until there is a better option. My main complaint with Changelly is there partnership with Indacoin. I think Indacoin is a rip when you factor in all the commissions and fees they add on or deduct from the transaction. It just feels like you're not getting your money's worth.

Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46