Buying (xem) NEM - The nightmare

in #xem7 years ago

As I was doing research into different cryptocurrencies, there was one that kept poping up.

NEM, everyone online raving about it. But as I tried to look for a way to acquire some I ran into many walls. Some of the online tutorials were giving information that was outdated. So I did further research to figure out what was the best alternative.

I found the site Spectrocoin which allows you to exchange BTC ETH and other currencies to buy NEM and keep it in the Spectrocoin wallet. If you want to check it out see my referral link below. It will help me and it will help you!

https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=3408087113

Good luck investing! and may your wealth multiply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43