Why i Bought Couple Thousand XDN Tokens?

in #xdn7 years ago

Hi everyone I just wanna share my recent investment in XDN Token.
Unlinkable transactions • Untraceable payments • Blockchain analysis resistance • CPU-efficient ASIC resistant Proof-of-work • Adaptive and scalable • Untraceable encrypted messages • Multi-signatures support • Deposits based on blockchain technology
I like the whole idea of this coin is DECENTRALIZED.Im sick of banks middle mans fees and all these bullshit!
Upcoming video on this coin soon on my dtube and you tube channelslogo.png.jpg
Check out my YouTube Channel:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIfg3pfdDEeaDD4bZ2W9-fg?view_as=subscriber
Check my DTube channel:

Sort:  

but why this one versus another that offers same capabilities you mention ^ ?

How are you man?I find out about this coin recently and I did research and they see pretty legit big circulate supply but is a private coin plus the white paper is promising plus is still pretty cheap specially on HitBTC.Its always risk involved specially with crypto but...big risk big rewards we are pioneers anyway here...peace

Great thanks for bringing it some light here on steemit! check out my article about a token called Shift... a possible fast mover in the next few days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42