Let's Play XCOM Long War 2 - Episode 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #xcom8 years ago (edited)

Want to be a soldier in my campaign?

I've created @dan and @ned soldiers, they will turn up at some point, perhaps as recruits or perhaps I will need to rescue them from an Advent prison. I'm looking forward to see how they work out as XCOM soldiers. If you want to be a soldier, send me a brief description of your appearance, a name and nickname, and maybe a backstory for how you ended up fighting with the resistance in the future. I'll create a character from that and you should turn up in my campaign. With luck you'll even survive a few battles!

Sort:  

I've played XCOM2.
I didn't know long war 2 existed.


felixxx 'Sambala' XXX

Description:

Joined Steemit as an early adopter, long before the invasion began.
In the following years he amassed a fortune.
Felixxx only joined the resistance, after the Elders blew up his holiday home on a remote island in the pacific.
'That's enough ! I just spilled my drink !'
Known to fight dirty and relentless, he quickly became famous for never giving his enemies a chance to recover.

How is this?

I can't put you in fancy rich person's clothes but I could put you in beach gear....

Could you add sunglasses ?

I will have a look later, if I can export a character, that I have made.
That would be really cool.

Yeah, you can definitely export a character you've made.

http://www.filedropper.com/dingens

This is a character pool, only containing Felixxx 'Sambala' XXX.

Welcome to XCOM, soldier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42