Let's Play XCOM Long War 2 - Episode 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #xcom8 years ago

Not long after taking charge of the resistance, we discover there are spies among our midst. No time to call in an XCOM squad, the staff at the resistance haven in India pick up some shotguns and intercept the spy.

Sort:  

Wasn't there a part I to this many years ago?
By the way, haven't seen you for a while, how are you?

I did part 1 last week. Although yes, there was an XCOM game back in the nineties. I believe it was harder than the modern ones.

I'm doing great, thanks! Actually, my sister and I are wondering if there are any plans to do a meetup in London? It would be cool to see everyone again. We're doing a small one in Dublin as well next week.

Good idea on the London meetup, we haven't thought of anything yet as everyone was super busy for December month. Let me message Alla and Olli, see what they are up too. Shall definitely arrange something in London soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55