Xcoins It Works Well For Me

in #xcoins6 years ago

Xcoins It Works Well For Me

I have been using it for the past few months turning my Steem into Bit Coin and then into Fiat. I then get payed into my Pay Pal which is good.

Its a good way of getting US Dollars into your Pay Pal account. You can see my profit over the past few months not too bad. You do not get lots of sales about 1 a day.

Its done well for me at the minute and that what I use to turn Crypto into Fiat.

You click the link below and you can give it a try yourself. Just change your Steem to Bit Coin and then use the site easy. Any Questions just ask.

Click Here On This This Link To Get Started

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Do you sell bitcoin?

You accept payment in Paypal?

I had some days looking for a site so it would help me sell my steem in BTC (with PayPal), thanks for this recommendation.

I think it is trading . Am I right . If no then plz tell me I want to do this work for alot of profit

Xcoins is really a great platform to change our steem to bitcoin. Before your post i don't know about it. Thanks sir @newmarket65 for sharing the helpful post with us.

Paypal Account no Available our country.......its bad news for us.

thats no good

That is good, it hurts that in my country it is already difficult to use the paypal

It seems like interesting... I didn't heard it before... i'll definitely try it.☺

Sir @newmarket65,

Paypal is really way for payout. Thank you sir for sharing your opinion and support. Now i can use the way. Best of luck sir.

the fees are small to turn steem into btc ?

I dont understood about your post @mewmarket65. What is xcoin?

To sell your bit coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87