My Introduction PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #xbts3 years ago

Hello #Steemit , my name is Ryan and wow how things have changed, looks like for the better!

♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️
♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️

I have been on Steemit for over 4 years now but recently got locked out of my account @christoryan last year because somebody stole my computer and phone when I went to jail one night... That's neither here nor there though, I am back and it will be for good.
So I have some questions for people who can answer them correctly , I think it will be a little easier then sifting through the information provided on steemit. I will be rewarding the top 3 people who come up with the best answers accordingly:

First Place 🏆

💰 5 Steem

Second Place 🥈

💰 3 Steem

Third Place 🥉

💰 1 Steem

Now All comments and interactions with this post will receive a follow from me. If you did comment then you are also more than welcome to drop a link to a good article down below and I will check it out.

Rules of the Game

Rule 1 You must follow , like , and comment to qualify

Rule 2 *You must tag me @bccsx in the comment with #bccsx *

Rule 3 *Must sign up for a DEFI AMMOB account and leave your @username *

Rule 4 Answer all the questions below

NOTE ♨️All questions will be listed on the bottom of the page to keep from confusing anybody.

--------------------------------------------------------------

Has anybody ever heard of

image.png?

Well they have many aliases but #XBTS , which is a fork off bitshares and focused around decentralized gaming has been working hard to bring their very new STH DEFI AMMOB ( AUTOMATED MARKET MAKING ORDER BOOK ) to life.

So this is how it works..

Sign up here
image.png

Navigate this direction
image.png
image.png
Now, find a pair that you want to provide liquidity too like I did here..
image.png
Who knows the math behind all this? I don't need it in equation form unless you're going to write a tutorial on it, I just need to see it written down or something to understand it.
image.png
Again... looking for the math here

image.png

So this was my investment for the day...

image.png

image.png
I am trying to figure out why my investment has gone down and not up?...

Tasks to Complete

image.png

#1. Like , follow, and comment with your xbts username (it doesn't matter when you signed up but you have to have an account.)

#2. Sign up on xbts

#3. Explain the math - from start to finish and explain how you got your answer and why my investment has gone down.

That's it!

You can join me on Telegram > https://t.me/bccsx
Discord > https://discord.gg/6Est5c36
Twitter > https://twitter.com/Christo35860785
Reddit >https://www.reddit.com/user/metatport
image.png

@koh @steempunks @steemd @steem @christoryan @ballinconscious @gamjafarmer @bitshares

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45