Nasdaq Cboe and CME would kill for my domain

in #xbt7 years ago (edited)

So I took the domain I had placed for sale down.
XBT.EXCHANGE
It’s way too valuable now after the announcement of XBT futures trading first by Nasdaq then the Cboe and CME.
I had the domain up for 14.8M I wanted to put it at 25m but ebay wouldn’t allow it.
How much is my domain worth.. I figure if I sold it outright far less than developing it. If I attach a project and build it out it could be monstrous.
If anyone reading has any thoughts let me know.
As a side note weeks ago I read the owner of Btc.exchange sold for 12.5k which tells me I was right all along.
Now that the big exchanges are jumping in on XBT it makes it the official trading code. No need to wait for ISO 4217..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37