Why I like My Xbox 1

in #xbox16 years ago

Taking a Break.

What I love about my Xbox One is that simply I can switch off from work and switch it on. Not always a good thing, but rather than stress out I love to take my vengeance out on Zombies and monsters.

Maybe it does take me away from my work, but isn't there a saying of 'All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy'?

Of course it is all about the balance, but fortunately I am in the position of not working a 9-5 job but the hours I like. And wouldn't it be great if you are in a place of work where you could simply take a break?

I think so, I love what I do, but I also like to play the odd video game :)

Thanks for readingworkplace-1245776_1280[1].jpg

Image Credit Pixabay https://pixabay.com/en/workplace-team-business-meeting-1245776/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07