anyone notice this .... i need help !

in #xaurum7 years ago

xa1.png

so i went to change over some other crypto for some Xaurum on changelly and put it in my coinpayment's wallet,except when i go to create an address for Xaurum it takes me to my ethereum address that i already created some time ago. is this normal is ethereum and xaurum related somehow do i use my ethereum address and then it somehow applies it to my xaurum account or is it a bug on the site. any help would be welcomed because id like to buy some quick.

Sort:  

Nice blog. Same mindset here. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Xaurum#analysis For the Xaurum Indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49