Sort:  

Omigosh omigosh omigosh! MortalityMyth, you made some of the COOLEST Chess Evolved content ever. VictorYenX had some really awesome strategies shown, including the zero penalty Militia+ spam strategy, the Lich portal-that-takes-2-turns-to-move-to-turn-4... ...! Amazing! You are such a good content creator - please, please go back to doing videos! E- heh- What a pleasure it is to meet you again after so many long years. Say, what were you doing in those years anyway? I- I'm glad you remembered CEO after so long. And then you go and reference a meme the developer used and put in some obscure channel. I don't even know how AlphaCore's legion even saw this post, judging by the view counter.

You know, I also liked your voice, your soft whispering commentary was really soothing when watching your videos. You know what my favorite moment was? When the AI traded a queen for a pawn and you were stunned afterwards. That's the beauty of commentary that isn't all over the video. Just makes those moments pop out! Ah ha!

Anyway, I hope you come by and do some more Chess Evolved videos again. You had a cool avatar there too! It looked... pretty... brilliant... with the... light...

Oh.

Wait.

I see, very convincing.

-main_gi

And then you go and reference a meme the developer used and put in some obscure channel. I don't even know how AlphaCore's legion even saw this post, judging by the view counter.

Oh?
Yes.

The Phoenix is not a meme,
and we are always watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74