Yes!!!! I Won For "wyls (Write Your Love Story) Challenge" by @haneun!!! I am extremely happy!

in #wylschallenge7 years ago (edited)

Ohhh myyy love!!! HAHA! I can't believe I just won from a contest!

First of all, I want to thank @haneun for creating a contest like this, and also for her huge heart to send her SBD as a prize. I am so grateful and honored that you loved my entry. :) Until now I still couldn't believe I won! Super thank you!!! I really appreciate it.

Just few minutes ago, I checked on my Wallet, hoping if there's any rewards I could claim. Then, I looked closer on my PC screen because my SBD has increased from $20 to $29 . So I scrolled down to see the History and to know how did it happen. So there you go...
Screenshot (1).png

I could not contain my happiness right now!! Haha! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you once again, @haneun! May God bless you even more and may you also continue to be a channel of blessing to others.
Screenshot (2).png
https://steemit.com/wylschallenge/@haneun/write-your-love-story-challenge-winner

Thank you also for others' inspiring love stories. I read your entries as well. Ang sarap magmahal diba? Just keep on praying, and always always pray for God's will. That's the important thing to pray for, not our own desire. Yung parang katabi mo lagi si Lord na kinakausap mo sya sa bawat desisyon na gagawin mo lalo na pag confused ka or ano man nagpapagabagabag sa puso mo. 'Wag ka nga lang masyadong magsalita mag-isa in public hehehe. But seriously, though. Pray and then do what your heart discerns for. In the end, everything will be all worth it and will fall into place in God's perfect time.

Here's the entry I've submitted to @haneun:
https://steemit.com/wyslchallenge/@sarahdandridge/wylschallenge-contest-the-gift-of-pain

Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight. Proverbs 3:5-6

THANK YOU ULIT @haneun!

THANK YOU LORD!

HAPPY HEARTS EVERYONE!

Sort:  

Welcome po. Congratulations again! 😍😀 God bless!

Congratulations! God is good.

Thanks, friend. 😊 happy hearts day!

Welcome my friend. Happy hearts day.

Nice! Congrats! Just continue original works.

Thanks @kennyroy. Yup I will. God bless you.

Ang galing naman:) congrats sau:)

Thanks @lynbabe10, join p tayo ng ibang contest hehe.

Iba tlga to.. Congrats! :)

Congrats!!! Your love story is really inspiring. Ang galing talaga ni Lord!

Thanks, Ate. Diko expected to hihi..God is really good!

Wow! Congratulations! Baka kung ako sumali dyan na-mute pa ako ng host hahahaha :-D ang sakit kaya magmahal kaya wala ako pakialam kahit mawala sila sa buhay ko hindi ko kakausapin sarili ko in public. Ibubulong ko lang sa Kanya... Thanks God! Hahahaha :-D

Haha thanks @pinay, you seem so fun to be with! Hehe. Baka ikaw nagpapaiyak ha, wag ganun..haha. anyways, trust God's will.

Oo nga po buti hindi pa ako nasalvage ng mga napaiyak ko hehe dito ako matatag :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43