Wycon Beauty !!

in #wycon8 years ago

Good evening my loves!! This is the fourth day of the New Year and as always, I am here to show you beautiful things from this world! <3

Well, today I want to introduce you to a new company… maybe some of you have already heard about it but if you haven’t, this is your chance to learn some things! I loved this company both for its products and for its atmosphere! This is WYCONCOSMETICS ...
WYCON Cosmetics is a very popular and rapidly developing company with more than 120 shops in Italy alone and a presence in 13 other countries ...WYCON Cosmetics is the No1 beauty chain in Italy and since 2009 has managed to set in the Italian market and has many fans especially due to its unique combination of quality and price.

The quality in combination with the amazing pricing blew my mind!!!
Additionally, I have to stress the endurance of the products.. I also had the opportunity to enjoy a professional make-up by a wycon’s make-up artist with whom we chose to match nude tones for the eyes with red lips!! I love this combo!!

Finally, I would like to say that it was a unique experience which I wanted to share with you.
I hope you like the material! Hmmm… I suppose I haven’t showed you everything!!
I have a video that you should watch! <3

Find it on Youtube Channel !
HERE :

!
Enjoy it and i am waiting for your comments !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31