Evening Thoughts of a Q Reader Continued.... Will the Real Q Please Stand Up, Part 2

in #wwg1wga6 years ago (edited)

Remembering, once again, the mystery of "What's My Line from the 50's and 60's of "Last" Century.  Boy I'm old....I remember listening to this show on BBC Radio in the 80's and Kitty Carlisle was on that UK radio version too.

Imagine the show starting today:

Bud Collyer: "Q's, Please introduce yourselves."


Q1: "My name is Michael and I am Q."

Q2: "My name is Jerome and did I tell you about my new book?  I am Q."

Q3: "My name is Jeff, and I am recused, so I have a lot of time on my hands so I am the person named Q."

----////----////----////----////----////----

Bud Collyer: Ladies and Gentleman of the Panel, you may now start asking questions of our potential Q's.

----////----////----////----////----////----

Orson Bean: "Q #1, Do you work for a Nation State?"

Q1: "Tangentially, I guess."

Orson Bean: "Is that like an orange?"

"Laughter."

Kitty Carlisle: "Q #3, Tell me what a LARP is?"

Q3: "Well...I have been told, that it is some form of psy op game or role play."

Peggy Cass: "Q #2, Do you know who signed the forth FISA app?"

Q2: "I think... Yes"

----////----////----////----////----////----

Orson Bean: "Q#2, Could you please name who signed the 4th FISA app?" 

Q2: "1st if I knew... then second, If I told you, then I'd have to kill you."

"Laughter"

Kitty Carlisle: "Q #1, How many foreign countries helped with the alledged "coup" attempt against Donald Trump?"

Q1: "You do not want to know, I'd have to kill you."

Peggy Cass: "Q #1, Were you ever in the US Navy?"

Q1: "Like the Village People?" 

"Laughter"

Q1: "No."

----////----////----////----////----////----

Orson Bean: "Q1: What is a [limited hang out?]"

Q1: "That is when a person who gives 70 percent REAL information in order to plant 30 percent of FALSE information, that the black hats NEED you to believe."

Kitty Carlisle: "Q2: Are you a limited hangout?"

Q2: "Isn't that the point of THIS SHOW?"

"Laughter"

Q2: I guess.... that I am."

Peggy Cass: "Q #3, Who is Q+?"

Q3: "My Boss" 

----////----////----////----////----////----

Bud Collyer: "Panalists, it is time to pick our Q."

----////----////----////----////----////----

Orson Bean: "Q1 you knew what a limited hangout was so I voted for You."

Kitty Carlisle: "Q3 you said who Q+ was so I voted for you."

Peggy Cass: "Q2 you said you knew who signed the FISA app so I voted for you."

----////----////----////----////----////----

Bud Collyer: "Well, Our real Q has won a partial victory with a complete split of the panal; Will the real Q please stand up."

----////----////----////----////----////----

All three try to stand up, but then two seat themselves leaving only the "General" standing.

----////----////----////----////----////----

THE MORAL OF THE STORY?

Beware of Limited Hangouts and keep ignoring Jeff at your own peril. =)

----////----////----////----////----////----

Related search topics on BING: 

----////----////----////----////----////----

Lt Gen. Michael Flynn

Mossad Agent Jerome Corsi

Atty Gen. Jeff Sessions

WWG1WGA

https://twitter.com/i/moments/1017251050292695040

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73