You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit!

in #wwe6 years ago

Yes Johnny

My show is mostly music based but I have done a couple of interviews in the past. And I'm happy to interview anyone that wants to come on.
I prefer to do interviews in person, You are in the United States, I am in the UK which obviously makes that a little bit harder.
Although I am lucky enough to be attending my second wrestlemania in a row this year, so if by any long shot you manage to find yourself in New Orleans this year please do let me know.
If not, I'm sure we can work something out.
I'm be sure to give you and the back breakers training center a shout out on this weeks show,

I'm actually giving steemit a shoutout on the radio this week as we're trying to raise money for the station and I think steemit is a nice free way to do it, if the wider mainstream community started to get into it. It will take time - but we will persevere....

It's mad how I come on steemit and find so many like minded individuals... although there are alot of copy and pasters here ..... It's an absolute minefield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67