Jonathan Coachman signs New Contract

in #wwe6 years ago

Johnathan coachman Longtime Friend InterviewerBroadcasterr and former ESPN Guy Signed a New contract with WWE Joining the RAW announce team as of Tonight's Episode of Monday Night Raw.

Which makes me wonder how many if any other returning superstars we have seen over the last Week have signed new contracts I guess watch this space.

Sort:  

Kinda happy to see Coach back, but really upset about Booker T leaving. He was my favourite on commentary, he clearly didn't care and had fun while he was out there. I suspect this is why he's gone now.

Booker T only came back to commentary to cover David Otunga while he was shooting his movie. I guess Otunga is now doing kick off shows and Coach as taken on the commentary role

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78