The only thing that Miz needed was his Intercontinental championship back from Roman Reigns

in #wwe7 years ago

r1.png

...The only thing that Miz needed was his Intercontinental championship back from Roman Reigns after he dropped it to the former Shield member before he took a short hiatus last year.

Miz cashed in his rematch clause and managed to lift the belt for the eighth time as part of the 25th anniversary celebrations and the champion will now enter the Royal Rumble on Sunday night as he hopes to win the historic match for the first time....

Sort:  

The mix,the best ever Intercontinental Champion and I hope he wins the Royal rumble.

hello friend, your post is completely original and successful. so I appreciate you. I follow you and I vote you. I will very happy if follow me and support me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37