You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WWE: Royal Rumble Week

in #wwe6 years ago

I'm really excited for the Rumble. I'm guessing they put the Women's Rumble as the opener, though it really should be the main event. But hey, WWE has surprised me before. Who knows? I'm eager to see what the women do. I'm hoping for a Bayley-Sasha-Becky mini-moment/confrontation. I'm also crossing my fingers for surprise entrants, especially if it's Trish, Molly Holly, Beth Phoenix, or AJ.

I'm slightly down that Braun is in the WWE championship match and not the Rumble. I'm ecstatic that there's

Sort:  

I, on the other hand, am ALL about the surprise entrants who were on the MYC. Especially Candice, now that she's signed. She could be an amazing Rumble performer, finding fun new ways to avoid elimination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20