You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CHAIR SHOT THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

in #wwe8 years ago

As a fan, I have to admit that since chair shots to the head were banned there's something missing in WWE. It's something I can do without, because I know that it means longer, happier, healthier lives and careers for the superstars who provide us with such great entertainment. But I still cringe a little anytime today's superstars pick up a chair just to hit someone in the back repeatedly, it just isn't the same, better off without it altogether now in my opinion. Knowing what we know now makes it hard to go back and watch a lot of the stuff I loved growing up.

Thanks for sharing Kaptain! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62