You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WWE Great Balls of Fire Predictions

in #wwe7 years ago

Nice work - i agree with all your predictions! The Miz-Tourage will give Miz the IC belt, and he will keep it for a while. Looking forward to the Sasha / Alexa storyline to grow; you are right that there hasn't been enough time to hand the belt over to Sasha yet.

Sort:  

I do hope they do a long build to some of the summerslam feuds. If they announce them in the next week or two and then build the whole thing for 6 weeks, that would add more weight to a feud and genuinely make it more exciting. The huge amount of PPV's has meant that, to me at least, feuds aren't getting the build up enough to make me truly care! You?

I too would like some longer builds to the feuds. It's not just the length of the feuds that need attention though; it's the quality! Having Sheamus and Caesaro fight (and lose to) the Hardy Boyz over and over again isn't really a quality storyline as far as I'm concerned. Enzo and Big Cass's breakup.. now that is a storyline that deserves attention and new plot points each week. I am also enticed by what will happen with Lana and Tamika (but I am a sucker for Lana!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33