WWE TAKEAWAYS FROM ROYAL RUMBLE

in #wwe6 years ago

Last night my family and myself watched the Royal Rumble.  I myself have some takeaways and interesting thoughts for things to come.  

My first takeaway is holy smokes is Trish Stratis a beautiful woman.  The WWE women's Royal Rumble match was pretty brilliant.  It was a little bit weird though seeing so many old superstars, but they pulled it off.  

I also feel like WWE may be heading in a new direction with these new and really interesting characters winning their rumble matches.  It shows that they are starting to move away from the Cenas and Ortons and starting to really invest in this new blood.  It is good for the show for sure.  You heard the difference in the crowds reactions to the Reigns and Nakamora.  It was definitely fun to watch.

Also the triple threat match in the beginning Braun kneed Lesnar in the Face and Lesnar stood rt up and Ounched him right in the face.  It definitely looked like a real hit.  He also said something to him right when he punched him.  Did anyone else catch that.  Feel free to comment

Sort:  

Braun definitely kicked Brock by accident, and Brock definitely punched Braun on purpose. You could tell Brock was pissed and mouthing off to Braun the whole match!

you could tell, that knee normally the guy would pretend to be hurt, he just stood up and blasted him lol... I'm glad I'm not going crazy over here lol

hi brother ! your post is definitely impotent of your life ......i am following you an up vote ....so you up vote me please.....@sarowar..........

thanks for the comment, I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48