World war 3 why we should not be afraid.

in #ww34 years ago

For many years we have been told about world war 3, its been in TV shows and just put out their over the years in conspiracy's. What`s really going on well could it be problem reaction solution, could it be goverments knowing war creates resources well yes. But what is this really about ask yourself are you afraid ?? What do you do in your day to day life ?? are you peaceful is that reflected in your day to day life ??

What do I think, am I clear of fear no, no I`m not but when I am faced with it my true self comes forward, one thing I have also noticed if you do not learn form the past you will repeat it, have you learnt from your past could you be doing more to change yourself ?? I am still somewhat a lost man however I am largely at peace still with problems and falling back into old habits but still humble confidence you might say.

The law of correspondence is the law that governs the universe the most, look it up if you are not familiar, in essence what you focus on grows, is their a ww3 in my mind no I still fight demonds but this can only hurt one if one allows it too, look out for good news not bad news and only allow certain things into your space. Understand innerstand and overstand that and WW3 will not happen, right now some beings want this to happen but they need your help, you can withdraw your help.ww3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @indigoprana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51