WUSHU CHALLENGE : MY ENTRY TO WUSHU CHALLENGE BY @JANICE HUNG

in #wushuchallenge7 years ago

This is my entry to @janicehung wushu challenge


If you want to joined the challenge you can see the details here



Here is the first stance I picked and I tried my very best to copy the stance.

looks easy but it's actually difficult to copy.. hahaha



wushu2.jpg



And here is the second one.

In this pose, I ask for help to my husband to guide me how to copy the stance. It took me 30 minutes before I made the form. It took me a while because I struggled to bend my knee and stretch my leg like that at first. But I was persistent to do it so I tried and tried until I finally did it somehow.. It's not really perfect but hope it is still accepted.

GOOD LUCK TO ME!!!! ^_^

wushu1.jpg

Sort:  

Great! Good luck!😀

thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30