WUSHU CHALLENGE - Nailed it!

in #wushuchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Nailed it!!! 🔥 💪 😎 🙈

#wushuqueen.jpg

Let me 'splain. So, the lovely and talented @janicehung made this challenge to imitate her wushu poses. She's a world champion many times over. You can see her challenge post HERE.

Now, there is not much I will do to my body in exchange for money (or SBD)... I think. But in this case, I thought, "well, what has integrity ever gotten me anyway?" So now, my body is distorted in unnatural positions on the interwebs forever... FOR-EV-ER...


source: giphy.com

Since I naturally lack certain physical traits that our beautiful Wushu Queen has, I felt that I had to improvise.

wushu chest.jpg

Thoughts?

Sort:  

Hahahaha, this is so cool. You did nail it and your improvise not looking bard. This much have been so much fun. Nice one.

I may or may not have gotten an ever-so-slight jolly out of it.

The chest enhancement just pulls everything together. Nice pose. Now it's time to take it to the next level and get an actual breast augmentation.

And the hair. It's all about the hair :D

That might be taking it one step too far.

so funny! i think you really are a #wushuqueen lol :) good luck

Thank you so much

I went through all the photos but stopped at yours, cause I couldn't stop laughing. You are friggin funny! Excellent attention to detail!

Thank you for your comment. :)

janice's are more my style

Same, my friend.

wush도장을 찾아서 배우십시 요.
그럼 그녀와 조금 더 가까이 다가갈 수 있습니다.
응원 합니다. 도전에 대해....

You're holding a rattan stick, I take it you study Arnis/Escrima?

Actually it's a broken piece of stained bamboo but YEAH, we'll go with what you said. 😃 I hold a magenta pink belt in it.

LOL, you're hilarious! You gained a new follower. 😄

Hahaha this made me laugh

Cute pose.. Haha

Not what I was going for but I'll take what I can get. 😉 Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31