WUSHU: EAGERNESS AND WILLINGNESS TO LEARN IS VERY FUN.

in #wushu6 years ago (edited)

P_20180304_205121.jpg

Today, I want to share my moments on how to become a professional wushu fighter like Ms. @janicehung. She executed very well and me??? Never mine because I don't know.Gosh! it's not easy just like what Ms. @janicehung did.

This is not a joke kind of practice. I did this one time only. Because I felt that all my fats will burst. And all my join its just like cracking inside that there is something wrong.

Never mind action steemit friends I'm thinking how to be Ms. @janicehung now I quit. Because after I did this all my muscles are very painful. I cannot walk straightly.

I made this action just to show that I have a potential but it isn't. A lot of need to consider i think maybe. Hindi birong maging wushu fighter sumasakit baywang ko....haha....

I knew I have many lapses. But your free to comment my dearest friends. As long as I enjoyed the moment and at least I tried the things which I was so curious how is it going. And all I say is I need a professional martial arts instructor.hahaha....

I followed all the steps of Ms. @janicehung but my action is far from the reality and that's what I've known. Hahahaha....

I realized sometimes in life we come up on different strategies and ways to practice the essence of life. Failures is always there but try to make your failure as constructive experienced and make it guide to stand and continue the things you've started.

P_20180304_203759.jpg
Friends, be patient of what I am doing because I don't know the right thing as long as I did. And I end up muscle pain. Its not easy I swear especially if you are a newbie.

Having this moment I appreciated the efforts moe to those who knowns martial Art. Ms.@janicehung keep up the good work because you really invested more efforts in wushu if I didn't try I don't how painful it was. You know all my bones its just like saying, "Sarah, will you please stop this crazy things your doing it feels like we will burst like a fireworks".hahaha..

You know friends after doing this I am very sweat and thirsty. Its nice in the feeling to try. But for me if you are eager and willing to learn from time to time will learned and of course with action.

P_20180304_203350.jpg
Here I am my dearest friends. I am so feeler sorry because strive hard to make it perfect like a professional wushu fighter but too far frim the reality. Only my determination pushes me to try on how to execute but I failed.

Ms.@janicehung if you can read my blog I feel sorry because its not perfect. I made this because your my idol. The things I did was very vague compare to you. But all I say is that at least I tried.hehehe..

My position I don't know I felt crazy doing this. I cannot imagine how to survived this actions. My facial expression looks funny...hahaha...

P_20180304_203613.jpg
Another one here.... my face looks life a cobra. Hahaha... but i feel the freedom when I did this. Without failure we can never learn. Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough...

More practice. Laban lang.... fight fight for the better... 😊😊😊

That's all for today my dearest steemians. I hope you enjoy and like it. Thank you for dropping by my page and for your time to read my moments and blog of the day.

I am just feeling and confident enough to share my moment to you my dear steemit friends.

Follow, upvote and resteem me:

@sharatots

By the way if you are not yet done please do support you vote of witnesses @steemgigs in the first box. And @surpassinggoogle as your proxy in the second box. Thank you so much for all your solid support from the very bottom of my heart I feel blessed to have you in my life. I thank God for everything you've given me.

Also vote: @hr1, @curie, @blocktrades

Xoxo,

Sarah

Your steemit blogger of the day. Thank you so much. Keep steeming and share your moments with us.

God bless us all!

Love lot's from Philippines.

Sort:  

ikaw na gyud maam @sharatots.

Hahaha...Hi ma'am @yen80 wala ko lain nahunahunaan ma'am....haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59